When is my favorite TV Show Coming Back?

When is that show coming back?

Thursday, April 1
Fringe back from hiatus

Friday, April 2
Stargate Universe
back from hiatus
Smallville back from hiatus

Tuesday, April 13
back from hiatus

Friday, May 28
Past Life – Summer premiere

Thursday, June 3
Burn Notice season 4 premiere
Royal Pains season 2 premiere

Monday, June 7
Lie to Me – Summer premiere
The Good Guys – Series premiere

Sunday, June 13
True Blood – 3rd season premiere

Sunday, June 20
Leverage (TNT) – Season premiere

Monday, June 21
Saving Grace (TNT) – 2h Series Finale

Tuesday, June 22
Hawthorne (TNT) – 2nd Season premiere
Memphis Beat (TNT) – Series premiere

July, Date to be decided
Covert Affair New Series premiere on USA
White Collar Season 2 premier
Psych Season 5? premiere
The Closer (TNT) – 6th Season premier

Friday, July 9
Haven New Series premiere on Syfy

Tuesday, July 13
Warehouse 13 – 2nd season premiere

August, date to be decided
Dark Blue (TNT) – 2nd Season premiere

Friday, September 17
Caprica – Autumn Premiere Season One

October, date to be decided
The Walking Dead (AMC) Series premiere

  • Amyjuergens

    When is The secret life of the american teenager coming back???