The Walking Dead Premiere [New This Fall]

The Walking Dead is a six-episode series based on the comic book written by Robert Kirkman and published by Image Comics. The premiere is tonight.

cosa ne pensate delle opzioni binarie

The Walking Dead tells the story of life following a zombie apocalypse. It follows a group of survivors, led by police officer Rick Grimes, traveling in search of a safe and secure home. Andrew Lincoln (Love ActuallyTeachersStrike Back) will portray the lead role of Rick Grimes while actor Jon Bernthal (The PacificThe Ghost Writer) will portray the character Shane, who worked with Rick in the police department before the zombie disaster. Other cast includes Laurie Holden (The Shield), who plays Andrea, one of two sisters who join the survivors of the zombie plague, Steven Yeun as Glenn, an expert scavenger and Sarah Wayne Callies (Prison Break), who plays Rick’s wife Lori. كتب تداول النقد الاجنبى

I liked the pilot, it has lots to go for it. Interesting characters even if we mostly saw Rick. It is gritty and thrilling without becoming overly emotional. Beside the whole zombie apocalypse there are a lot of human interest to pick up on. I will definitely turn in for the next episode.

sbswiss trade binary

Also looks promising and I know there are many fans out there waiting for this one.

opzioni binarie tasse

opzioni binarie come secondo lavoro

opzioni binarie rendimento strategie

binäre optionen konto kündigen

bin re optionen anbieter Premiere: October 31 (AMC)

forex kontor örebro


  1. Days Gone By – Rick searches for his family after emerging from a coma into a world terrorized by the walking dead. Morgan and Duane, whom he meets along the way, help teach Rick the new rules for survival.
  2. Guts – Rick unknowingly causes a group of survivors to be trapped by walkers. The group dynamic devolves from accusations to violence, as Rick must confront an enemy far more dangerous than the undead.
  3. Tell It To The Frogs – Rick makes a decision to go back to Atlanta to retrieve the bag of guns and save a man’s life. Lori and Shane must deal with the surprising return of someone they thought was dead.
  4. Vatos – Rick’s mission to Atlanta is jeopardized when things go awry. Jim becomes unhinged in camp.
  5. Wildfire – Rick leads the group to the CDC after the attack. Jim must make a terrible life and death decision.
  6. TS-19 – Rick and the group are allowed into the CDC, by a strange doctor. But all is not what it seems in their newfound haven.